Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

Our Team

We are governed by our board of trustees who share ultimate responsibility for directing how it is managed and run. As all trustees are volunteers within the charity, the day to day operations and delivery of our activities are overseen by the charities staff and other volunteers.

Trust Staff

Sian Godwyn-Outten

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Sian joined the charity in 2012 within the Inclusion team focusing on the delivery to participants with physical disabilities. She has risen through the ranks, becoming Community Manager in the 2015/16 season. Sian has a wealth of experience which has seen her work across the world in places such as Nambia and Barbados and has even officiated Volleyball at the 2012 games.

Donna Godwyn

Chief Operation Officer (COO)

Donna joined the charity in 2016 from Bolton Wanderers and has a wealth of experience across projects targeting anti-social behavior, the armed forces, and ex-offenders.

Lewis Marno

Football Development Officer (FDO)

Lewis came through the charities education programs upon leaving High school, ultimately securing an apprenticeship before developing into a qualified football coach with a real passion for giving children of all abilities the opportunity to participate in football. Lewis is a life long Bury FC supporter and can be seen at all home games supporting our Kids Fan Zone activities.

Adam Blears

Community Development Officer (CDO)

Adam joined us from our partners the football college. He has been heavily involved in football throughout his life. 

Our Volunteers

Ryan Walker

Volunteer - Inclusion Project

Adien Casey

Volunteer - Disability Football

Raffi Reubens

Volunteer - Disability Football

Keiran Tilley

Volunteer - Walking Football Men

Casey Lynchey

Volunteer - Walking Football Women


Glenn Thomas

Chairman and Finance Lead

Alison Warwood

Secretary and Funding Lead

Jill Neville

Health and Safety and Safeguarding Lead

Keith Maddock

Media Lead

Ben Miles

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead

Debi Walker